Opening Times at Blackburn

Special notes

Saturday 23rd November         09:00 - 19:00     Light Switch On

Friday 29th November              09:00 – 17:30    Black Friday
Monday 2nd December            09:00 – 17:30    Cyber Monday

Thursday 5th December           09:00 - 20:00   Late night shopping
Thursday 12th December          09:00 - 20:00   Late night shopping
Wednesday 18th December     09:00 - 20:00   Late night shopping
Thursday 19th December         09:00 - 20:00   Late night shopping
Friday 20th December             09:00 - 20:00   Late night shopping
Saturday 21st December          09:00 – 17:30   Normal trading hours
Sunday 22nd December          10:30 –16:30     Normal trading hours
Monday 23rd December          09:00 - 20:00   Late night shopping
Tuesday 24th December          09.00 –16:30    Christmas Eve
Wednesday 25th December    CLOSED            Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December        09:00 - 17:30     Boxing Day (Normal trading hours)
Friday 27th December             09:00 - 17:30     Normal trading hours
Saturday 28th December        09:00 - 17:30     Normal trading hours
Sunday 29th December          10:30 –16:30     Normal trading hours
Monday 30th December         09:00 - 17:30     Normal trading hours
Tuesday 31st December          09:00 - 16:30    New Year’s Eve
Wednesday 1st January           CLOSED            New Year’s Day


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                              
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Standard Opening Times

Standard Mall opening times

Monday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday 10.30am - 4.30pm

Car park opening times

Car park Open 24 hrs