Festive Opening Hours

To give you extra time to buy your Christmas gifts, we are extending our opening hours from Thursday 16th December.

1877_Luton_OHours_WebContent_630x460.jpg

Thursday 16th December: 09.00 - 20.00**
Friday 17th December:
 09.00 - 20.00**
Saturday 18th December:
 09.00 – 20.00**
Sunday 19th December:
 11.00 – 17.00 
Monday 20th December:
 08.00 – 20.00**
Tuesday 21st December08.00 – 20.00**
Wednesday 22nd December: 08.00 – 20.00**
Thursday 23rd December: 08.00 – 20.00**
Christmas Eve (Friday): 08.00 – 17.00
Christmas Day (Saturday): CLOSED
Boxing Day (Sunday): 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 27th December: 10.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 28th December: 10.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 29th December: 09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 30th December: 09.00 - 19.00**
New Year’s Eve (Friday): 9.00 – 17.00
New Year’s Day (Saturday): 11.00 - 17.00
Sunday 2nd January: 11.00 – 17.00
Monday 3rd January: 10.00 – 17.00

Normal trading hours resume.

 *Some retailers opening hours will vary, including Lidl. Please check in stores for details.
** Free parking after 5pm in Central and Market Car Parks for late night shopping.